Search found 2432 matches

by elmrgraham
Thu Aug 16, 2018 7:01 am
Forum: Bat Events
Topic: Happy Birthday Julie Newmar!
Replies: 3
Views: 50

Re: Happy Birthday Julie Newmar!

Happy Birthday Catwoman.
by elmrgraham
Mon Aug 06, 2018 8:57 am
Forum: Bat Board
Topic: What is your favorite episode?
Replies: 18
Views: 390

Re: What is your favorite episode?

Episodes with The Catwoman and The Siren.
by elmrgraham
Thu Aug 02, 2018 9:22 pm
Forum: Bat Board
Topic: BATMAN SINISTER SIDESHOW of DR SCORPiO
Replies: 92
Views: 6423

Re: BATMAN SINISTER SIDESHOW of DR SCORPiO

Holy Excellent.
by elmrgraham
Sat Jul 28, 2018 1:10 pm
Forum: Bat Board
Topic: RIP Mr. Udoff
Replies: 1
Views: 241

Re: RIP Mr. Udoff

RIP Sir.
by elmrgraham
Thu Jul 26, 2018 4:48 am
Forum: Bat Board
Topic: Was THE GREEN HORNET a Better Show than BATMAN?
Replies: 20
Views: 676

Re: Was THE GREEN HORNET a Better Show than BATMAN?

The Green Hornet was a good show,but to me,Batman is a better one.
by elmrgraham
Fri Jul 20, 2018 7:09 am
Forum: Off Topic Lounge
Topic: July 20 , 1938......
Replies: 3
Views: 219

Re: July 20 , 1938......

Happy Birthday Mrs.Peel.
by elmrgraham
Fri Jul 06, 2018 4:43 am
Forum: Bat Events
Topic: Happy Birthday!
Replies: 3
Views: 317

Re: Happy Birthday!

Holy Happy Birthday Robin!!
by elmrgraham
Thu Jun 28, 2018 11:50 pm
Forum: Bat Board
Topic: RIP Mr. Ellison
Replies: 4
Views: 697

Re: RIP Mr. Ellison

RIP.
by elmrgraham
Tue Jun 26, 2018 4:37 am
Forum: Bat Board
Topic: Deanna Lund RIP
Replies: 11
Views: 726

Re: Deanna Lund RIP

RIP Anna Gram.
by elmrgraham
Thu Jun 21, 2018 5:21 am
Forum: Bat Board
Topic: Did the '66 movie need an A-list star?
Replies: 41
Views: 1839

Re: Did the '66 movie need an A-list star?

I respectfully disagree.
by elmrgraham
Wed Jun 20, 2018 11:42 pm
Forum: Bat Board
Topic: Did the '66 movie need an A-list star?
Replies: 41
Views: 1839

Re: Did the '66 movie need an A-list star?

I think that the 1966 Movie turned out ok.If it aint broke,do not fix it.
by elmrgraham
Thu May 31, 2018 1:38 pm
Forum: Bat Board
Topic: Batman Comics on Sale when the Show Launched
Replies: 9
Views: 782

Re: Batman Comics on Sale when the Show Launched

Holy Excellent.