Search found 570 matches

by clavierankh
Sun Jun 21, 2020 2:00 pm
Forum: Bat Board
Topic: VBC - Friday 19th June
Replies: 4
Views: 1722

Re: VBC - Friday 19th June

As Ben said in his post
The Spell of Tut / Tut's Case Is Shut
by clavierankh
Sun Jun 14, 2020 5:51 pm
Forum: Bat Board
Topic: VBC - Sunday 14th June
Replies: 7
Views: 1649

Re: VBC - Sunday 14th June

You did fine Batman6. Glad to have you.
For those who weren't with us we watched The Clock Ling's Crazy Crimes/The Clock King Gets Crowned.
by clavierankh
Sun Jun 14, 2020 10:04 am
Forum: Bat Board
Topic: VBC - Sunday 14th June
Replies: 7
Views: 1649

Re: VBC - Sunday 14th June

I've been enjoying these chats. I find the easiest way to join is choose the Skype option. Sign as visitor . If you have an account sign in normally. You will get a screen similar to below. Click green Go To Call button at top.
by clavierankh
Tue Jun 09, 2020 6:20 pm
Forum: Bat Board
Topic: RIP Adam West
Replies: 7
Views: 1826

Re: RIP Adam West

Just watched "Starring Adam West" on Amazon Prime
by clavierankh
Sun Jun 07, 2020 6:54 pm
Forum: Bat Board
Topic: VBC - Sunday 7th June - "Watchalong" and discussions
Replies: 5
Views: 1258

Re: VBC - Sunday 7th June - "Watchalong" and discussions

Great viewing party. We watched The Joker Goes To School/ He Meets His Match The Grisly Ghoul
by clavierankh
Sat May 30, 2020 11:57 am
Forum: Bat Board
Topic: H&I ranks bat villains
Replies: 5
Views: 1492

Re: H&I ranks bat villains

They rated Black Widow ahead of Siren.
by clavierankh
Fri May 29, 2020 1:02 pm
Forum: Bat Board
Topic: H&I ranks bat villains
Replies: 5
Views: 1492

H&I ranks bat villains

by clavierankh
Thu May 28, 2020 4:00 pm
Forum: Bat Board
Topic: TO THE BATPOLES #134: What’s My Crime? Bob Dozier’s Joker Drafts
Replies: 16
Views: 5560

Re: TO THE BATPOLES #134: What’s My Crime? Bob Dozier’s Joker Drafts

For the title of part two. In keeping with Batmzn is Riled, how about Batman's Wrath is Felt
by clavierankh
Wed May 27, 2020 9:37 pm
Forum: Bat Board
Topic: Digital Episodes
Replies: 7
Views: 1761

Re: Digital Episodes

Batman is available free on the Filmrise app
by clavierankh
Sun May 24, 2020 5:20 pm
Forum: Bat Board
Topic: VBC - Another episode viewing watch-along! - Sunday 24th May
Replies: 8
Views: 1494

Re: VBC - Another episode viewing watch-along! - Sunday 24th May

We watched Fine Feathered Finks/Penguin's A Jinx. Great fun
by clavierankh
Thu May 21, 2020 11:18 am
Forum: Bat Board
Topic: VBC - Another episode viewing watch-along! - Sunday 24th May
Replies: 8
Views: 1494

Re: VBC - Another episode viewing watch-along! - Sunday 24th May

Ben,
When are you and Scott going to do the chat in cpstume?
by clavierankh
Mon May 18, 2020 9:02 am
Forum: Bat Board
Topic: VBC - Viewing party! Sunday 17th May
Replies: 6
Views: 1851

Re: VBC - Another viewing party! Sunday 17th May

The Joker's Flying Saucet and The UnkindestcTut Of All
by clavierankh
Fri May 15, 2020 11:28 am
Forum: Bat Board
Topic: TO THE BATPOLES #133: Scott Sebring is here! Holy Bat-cyclopedia!
Replies: 16
Views: 4262

Re: TO THE BATPOLES #133: Scott Sebring is here! Holy Bat-cyclopedia!

As I understand it Fox was able to release Batman The Movie on VHS and DVD/BluRay because a clause in the contract allowed Fox to release the movie in other formats. This was to allow them to release it cropped for television and for airline In Flight movies. They simply extended this clause to cove...
by clavierankh
Sun May 10, 2020 10:02 pm
Forum: Bat Board
Topic: Holy viewing party! VBC - Sunday 10th May
Replies: 10
Views: 2373

Re: Holy viewing party! VBC - Sunday 10th May

Ring Of Wax/Gice 'Em The Axe