Search found 2272 matches

by Ben Bentley
Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:32 am
Forum: Bat Merchandise
Topic: The Latest Batman Item You've Acquired?
Replies: 2066
Views: 523431

Re: The Latest Batman Item You've Acquired?

My fianacé kindly surpised me with these goodies from "fArt By Dallas" https://fartsbydallas.bigcartel.com/products She knew that I really love my framed '66 Japanese movie poster and i'm a sucker for an enamel pin, so this addition was an obvious choice! The holographic sticker of Cesar is just dar...
by Ben Bentley
Thu Sep 24, 2020 5:11 pm
Forum: Bat Board
Topic: HAPPENING NOW: VBC - Sunday 27th September - Viewing party and disscussions
Replies: 1
Views: 88

HAPPENING NOW: VBC - Sunday 27th September - Viewing party and disscussions

In an attempt to get back to one of our more usual end-of-the week slot Video Bat-Chat, this week we're jumping back into a Sunday afternoon slot. We hope you can join us! Sunday 27th September, 2020 12PM PST / 3PM EST / 8PM BST / 5AM AEDT / 4AM TOKYO Click here to join the call: [/size] https://joi...
by Ben Bentley
Thu Sep 24, 2020 12:39 pm
Forum: Bat Board
Topic: What computer is this?
Replies: 11
Views: 480

Re: What computer is this?

Great work AP and Jim!
by Ben Bentley
Wed Sep 23, 2020 6:07 am
Forum: Bat Board
Topic: What computer is this?
Replies: 11
Views: 480

Re: What computer is this?

Do you have a specific episode where you saw this computer used? If so i'm happy to dig out some screen captures for you.

It is worth noting however (as i'm sure you know), the Batcave computer equipment was often renamed on an episode to episode basis, depending on what the script required.
by Ben Bentley
Thu Sep 17, 2020 5:22 am
Forum: Bat Board
Topic: The Early Days...
Replies: 9
Views: 526

Re: The Early Days...

Pure awesome! Looking forward to the book!
by Ben Bentley
Wed Sep 16, 2020 6:56 am
Forum: Bat Board
Topic: VBC - Monday 21st September - Viewing Party and discussions
Replies: 2
Views: 194

VBC - Monday 21st September - Viewing Party and discussions

Howdy! Just a quick programming note for those weren't with us during last week's Video Bat-Chat to let you know that there will be no VBC this week but we'll be back in action at the very beginning of next week... Monday 21st September, 2020 3PM PDT / 6PM EDT / 11PM BST / 8AM AEDT / 7AM TOKYO Click...
by Ben Bentley
Tue Sep 15, 2020 2:40 pm
Forum: Bat Crafts
Topic: Batman & Catwoman Pin Design
Replies: 5
Views: 230

Re: Batman & Catwoman Pin Design

This is beautiful work! When and where will these be available? Be sure to keep us posted.
by Ben Bentley
Tue Sep 15, 2020 2:37 pm
Forum: Bat Merchandise
Topic: SDCC 2019 Batman '66 Stuff - NEW MEZCO LINE
Replies: 69
Views: 39070

Re: SDCC 2019 Batman '66 Stuff - NEW MEZCO LINE

Darknite69 wrote:
Tue Sep 15, 2020 5:27 am
I my self would love to get my hands upon these figure, where and when can I get them?
That has been the million dollar question for 14 months and counting...
by Ben Bentley
Fri Sep 11, 2020 7:42 am
Forum: Off Topic Lounge
Topic: Dame Diana Rigg: Avengers, Bond and Game of Thrones actress dies at 82
Replies: 5
Views: 605

Re: Dame Diana Rigg: Avengers, Bond and Game of Thrones actress dies at 82

A real pro who not only brought a lot of important characters to life, but also defined them too. She will be missed!
by Ben Bentley
Thu Sep 10, 2020 12:32 pm
Forum: Bat Crafts
Topic: 1966 Bruce Wayne Study Decor Props Batpoles
Replies: 20
Views: 13980

Re: 1966 Bruce Wayne Study Decor Props Batpoles

BWGotham wrote:
Wed Sep 09, 2020 5:00 pm
I have the exact same inkwell and letter holder that sit on Bruce’s desk. I will be happy to post pictures once I get the opportunity if anyone is interested.



Kindest regards
That would be awesome!
by Ben Bentley
Wed Sep 09, 2020 10:06 am
Forum: Bat Crafts
Topic: Batcowl advice
Replies: 15
Views: 1599

Re: Batcowl advice

AndyFish wrote:
Wed Sep 09, 2020 9:38 am
I for one would love to see the design work.
I was just thinking when I read Presley's description of the concept, "This would be totally up Andy's (artist's) alley!"
by Ben Bentley
Tue Sep 08, 2020 5:11 pm
Forum: Bat Board
Topic: VBC - Friday 11th September - Viewing Party and discussions
Replies: 1
Views: 1083

VBC - Friday 11th September - Viewing Party and discussions

It's another week and that means another Video Bat-Chat is coming up and open to all members! We're back in our Friday slot and will as ever be watching a randomly selected pair of episodes as well as plenty of time for discussions. It's a lot of fun, why not stop by and join in?! Friday 11th Septem...