VBC - Friday 31st July - Viewing Party and discussions

General goings on in the 1966 Batman World

Moderators: Scott Sebring, Ben Bentley

Post Reply
User avatar
Ben Bentley
Moderator
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2012 2:31 pm

VBC - Friday 31st July - Viewing Party and discussions

Post by Ben Bentley »

It's back to a Friday for this week's installment of Video Bat Chat! New faces and old alike are more than welcome. We'll be watching another randomly selected pair of episodes together and there will also be plenty of time as ever for discussions and terrible jokes :lol:

Friday 31st July, 2020

4PM PST / 7PM EST / MIDNIGHT BST / 11AM AEDT / 8AM TOKYO

Click here to join the call: This call has now ended.

VBC_LOGO3.jpg
Join us, won't you?

Be sure to check out the VBC FAQ if you have any queries about how to participate. We'd love to have you!
viewtopic.php?f=2&t=7328

User avatar
rsaffle
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2020 3:09 pm

Re: VBC - Friday 31st July - Viewing Party and discussions

Post by rsaffle »

I think I will have to miss this one. My boys are taking me out for my Birthday. I will try and pop in if possible.
Have fun!!!


User avatar
Ben Bentley
Moderator
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2012 2:31 pm

Re: VBC - Friday 31st July - Viewing Party and discussions

Post by Ben Bentley »

rsaffle wrote:
Fri Jul 31, 2020 2:19 pm
I think I will have to miss this one. My boys are taking me out for my Birthday. I will try and pop in if possible.
Have fun!!!
Happy Birthday, I hope you're having a good day! We'll be here!

Post Reply