VBC - Friday 30th October - Viewing party and discussions

General goings on in the 1966 Batman World

Moderators: Scott Sebring, Ben Bentley

Post Reply
User avatar
Ben Bentley
Moderator
Posts: 45
Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2012 2:31 pm

VBC - Friday 30th October - Viewing party and discussions

Post by Ben Bentley »

Another new week and of course that means another Video Bat-Chat is coming up and open to all members! We're back in our Friday slot and will as ever be watching a randomly selected pair of episodes as well as plenty of time for discussions. It's a lot of fun, why not stop by and join in?!

Friday 30th October, 2020

1PM PST / 4PM EST / 8PM GMT / 6AM AEDT / 5AM TOKYO

Click here to join the call:
This call has now ended.
VBC_LOGO2.jpg
If you like the sound of this and want the low-down on how to go about participating (the tech side and what not) it's really very easy and all you actually need is the very same web browser that you're using to view the Message Board. If you'd like some more specifics, check out this handy FAQ thread: viewtopic.php?f=2&t=7328

Join us, won't you?!
User avatar
dell
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Sep 30, 2012 6:12 am

Re: VBC - Friday 30th October - Viewing party and discussions

Post by dell »

I might pop in at the start to say hi, but can't stay. Last Friday of the month is game night! Going over to a friend's house to play some board games.
dell
User avatar
Ben Bentley
Moderator
Posts: 45
Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2012 2:31 pm

Re: VBC - Friday 30th October - Viewing party and discussions

Post by Ben Bentley »

dell wrote: Thu Oct 29, 2020 3:24 pm I might pop in at the start to say hi, but can't stay. Last Friday of the month is game night! Going over to a friend's house to play some board games.
No problems at all, always a pleasure to have you!
User avatar
Ben Bentley
Moderator
Posts: 45
Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2012 2:31 pm

Re: VBC - Friday 30th October - Viewing party and discussions

Post by Ben Bentley »

Click here to join the call: This call has now ended.
Post Reply