Last VBC of 2020 - Friday 18th December - Viewing party and discussions

General goings on in the 1966 Batman World

Moderators: Scott Sebring, Ben Bentley

Post Reply
User avatar
Ben Bentley
Moderator
Posts: 145
Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2012 2:31 pm

Last VBC of 2020 - Friday 18th December - Viewing party and discussions

Post by Ben Bentley »

Happy holidays folks!

Our final Video Bat-Chat for 2020 is coming up this weekend and we'd love to have you join us! We'll be watching another randomly selected pair of episodes (NOT Puzzler FYI, just in case that impacts anyone's intentions to attend...)

Friday 18th December, 2020

2pm PST / 5PM EST / 10PM GMT / 9AM AEDT


Click here to join this week's call:
This call has now ended.
VBC-Christmas.jpg
It's always great to be joined by old faithful Video Bat-Chatters and first timers alike!

Join us, won't you?

Check out this thread for any technical questions you may have about how you can join in the fun:
viewtopic.php?f=2&t=7328
User avatar
clavierankh
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Sep 04, 2012 5:16 pm

Re: VBC - Friday 18th December - Viewing party and discussions

Post by clavierankh »

Friday is the 18th
User avatar
Scott Sebring
Site Admin
Posts: 61
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2012 5:50 pm

Re: VBC - Friday 18th December - Viewing party and discussions

Post by Scott Sebring »

clavierankh wrote: Wed Dec 16, 2020 6:20 pm Friday is the 18th
Noted and updated. Thx!
Image
User avatar
dell
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Sep 30, 2012 6:12 am

Re: VBC - Friday 18th December - Viewing party and discussions

Post by dell »

Nineteen shalt thou not count, nor either count thou seventeen, excepting that thou then proceed to eighteen. Twenty is right out.
dell
User avatar
Scott Sebring
Site Admin
Posts: 61
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2012 5:50 pm

Re: Last VBC of 2020 - Friday 18th December - Viewing party and discussions

Post by Scott Sebring »

Click here to join the call: This call has now ended.
Image
User avatar
High C
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2012 8:01 am

Re: Last VBC of 2020 - Friday 18th December - Viewing party and discussions

Post by High C »

Thanks to Scott and Ben for a very fun seven or so months of doing this. It's been very enjoyable watching these arcs and episodes and commenting on them and also going off on tangents into other topics. It's very free form and a lot of fun and certainly has brightened up a drab year. Kudos to them and all the regulars who have joined in, too. Looking forward to more of the same in 2021.
'I thought Siren was perfect for Joan.'--Stanley Ralph Ross, writer of 'The Wail of the Siren'

My hobbies include gazing at the Siren and doing her bidding, evil or otherwise.

'She had a devastating, hypnotic effect on all the men.'--A schoolmate describing Joan Collins at age 17
Post Reply