Black Beauty at Asbury Park Comicon April 12th & 13th

The Green Hornet TV series and related topics

Moderators: Scott Sebring, Ben Bentley

Post Reply
batjrb1964
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Sep 08, 2012 4:59 am

Black Beauty at Asbury Park Comicon April 12th & 13th

Post by batjrb1964 » Mon Apr 07, 2014 3:26 am

Come out at see all the cool Movie cars 10-6 both days.
Attachments
black beauty car 2.jpg
batmobile2.jpeg

elmrgraham
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Sep 05, 2012 4:25 am

Re: Black Beauty at Asbury Park Comicon April 12th & 13th

Post by elmrgraham » Mon Apr 07, 2014 2:05 pm

Pretty Sharp.

User avatar
John Mack
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2012 11:15 pm

Re: Black Beauty at Asbury Park Comicon April 12th & 13th

Post by John Mack » Thu Apr 10, 2014 11:53 pm

Has it quit snowing there yet? LOL :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

John
Music. BAT! Music.

Roddy
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2015 10:37 pm

Re: Black Beauty at Asbury Park Comicon April 12th & 13th

Post by Roddy » Wed Jan 28, 2015 11:48 pm

I agree the Alex Ross cover does indeed nail it perfectly!The artist Ty Templeton who does the inside-interior art for the upcoming comic book series makes a mistake for "The Green Hornet" t.v.show topcoat however:it shows "The Hornet" as having two rows of buttons on the OUTSIDE of his topcoat when the topcoat has a flyfront with the buttons hidden this detail should be corrected as soon as possible.
NAT

User avatar
v194
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 10:41 am

Re: Black Beauty at Asbury Park Comicon April 12th & 13th

Post by v194 » Sun Feb 22, 2015 10:15 am

Tribute cars of course.
Owner of an Original TV used Black Beauty
Learn the history of the 2 cars at:
http://www.theblackbeauty.com

User avatar
BATWINGED HORNET
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Sep 07, 2012 5:32 am

Re: Black Beauty at Asbury Park Comicon April 12th & 13th

Post by BATWINGED HORNET » Sun Mar 01, 2015 4:20 pm

v194 wrote:Tribute cars of course.
How accurate is that BB?
Beneath Wayne Manor

Post Reply