Debuting my new MANBAT costume!!!

Here's a place for NON '66 Batman related subjects.

Moderators: Scott Sebring, Ben Bentley

User avatar
rubinekso
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2012 12:32 pm

Re: Debuting my new MANBAT costume!!!

Post by rubinekso » Fri Jun 07, 2013 8:24 am

Thanks guys! If you want to see The MANBAT in action, check out this little RUBISODE MANBAT MOVIE TRAILER!!! Hope you like!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DwFmMEcv ... e=youtu.be

[BBvideo 425,350]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DwFmMEcv ... e=youtu.be[/BBvideo]

User avatar
Scott Sebring
Site Admin
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2012 5:50 pm

Re: Debuting my new MANBAT costume!!!

Post by Scott Sebring » Fri Jun 07, 2013 10:10 am

That was great!
ImageImage

User avatar
Ben Bentley
Moderator
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2012 2:31 pm

Re: Debuting my new MANBAT costume!!!

Post by Ben Bentley » Fri Jun 07, 2013 12:09 pm

Awesome! Such fun Ruby!

Mr.Freeze
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 6:11 pm

Re: Debuting my new MANBAT costume!!!

Post by Mr.Freeze » Fri Jun 07, 2013 7:14 pm

Wicked :idea:

User avatar
Jim Akin
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2012 8:24 pm

Re: Debuting my new MANBAT costume!!!

Post by Jim Akin » Sun Jun 09, 2013 4:24 am

Amazing work! Good luck finding the antidote. ;)

User avatar
wally wingert
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2012 5:12 pm

Re: Debuting my new MANBAT costume!!!

Post by wally wingert » Wed Jun 12, 2013 2:33 am

My favorite comic book Bat-villain of all timem! Well done Ruby!!!

Randy
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2012 11:09 pm

Re: Debuting my new MANBAT costume!!!

Post by Randy » Fri Jun 14, 2013 8:54 pm

sweet

User avatar
Waterratt
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2012 10:31 am

Re: Debuting my new MANBAT costume!!!

Post by Waterratt » Sun Jun 16, 2013 7:21 am

That costume looks great Ruby, what a fantastic job, love the video too, great job!

User avatar
manofsteel25
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Sep 27, 2012 3:00 pm

Re: Debuting my new MANBAT costume!!!

Post by manofsteel25 » Thu Jun 27, 2013 5:41 pm

Wow... Just wow. That's like 7 layers of awesome, with an extra slice of awesome served in a chilled glass.

My hat's seriously off to you.

Post Reply